

CCAM STATES REPRESENTATIVES GROUP DELEGATED MEMBERS

As of 22 August 2023

Country	Organisation	Name	Surname
Austria	Federal Ministry for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology	Gerhard	Menzel
Austria	Austrian Federal Ministry for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology	Andreas	Blust
Austria	BMK - Austrian Federal Ministry Climate Action, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology	Michael	Nikowitz
Belgium	Flanders government, department Economy, Science and Innovation	Hilde	Vermeulen
Belgium	Agentschap Wegen en Verkeer	Kristof	Rombaut
Belgium	Wallonie	Fabrice	Quertain
Belgium	Flanders	Pim	Bonne
Belgium	Federal Public Service Mobility and Transport	David	Schoenmaekers
Bulgaria	ТВС	TBC	ТВС
Croatia	TBC	TBC	ТВС
Cyprus	TBC	TBC	ТВС
Czechia	Ministry of Transport	Tereza	Cizkova
Denmark	Danish Agency for Higher Education and Science	Jonas	Toft Ludvigsen
Denmark	The Danish Road Directorate	Во	Ekman
Estonia	Ministry of Climate	Liis	Sepp
Estonia	Ministry of Education and Research	Riia	Eratalay
Estonia	Taltech (University)	Renno	Veinthal
Estonia	Rectors of University of Applied Sciences	Enno	Lend
Estonia	Estonia	Maria	Habicht
Finland	Business Finland	Pekka	Rantala





EUROPEAN PARTNERSHIP for Connected, Cooperative and Automated Mobility (CCAM)

Finland	Ministry of Transport and Communications	Atte	Riihelä
France	Ministry for transports	Xavier	DELACHE
France	Ministry for Higher Education, Research and Innovation	Pierre	PACAUD
France	Ministry for transports	Olivier	Gavaud
France	Ministry of Economics and Finance	Amine	Didioui
Germany	Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport	Gabriele	Boettcher
Germany	Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport	Matthias	Steinbach
Germany	Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung	Stefan	Dr. Mengel
Germany	Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport	Gabriele	Grimm
Germany	TÜV Rheinland	David	Doerr
Greece	ICCS	Angelos	Amditis
Greece	National and Kapodistrian University of Athens	Emmanuella	Doussis
Greece	CERTH	Evangelos	Bekiaris
Hungary	National Research, Development and Innovation Office	Virág	Vántora
Hungary	NRDIO	Agota	David
Iceland	Iceland Research Center	Hannes	Ottósson
Iceland	Ministry of industries and innovation	Sigridur	Valgeirsdottir
Ireland	Enterprise-ireland	Bob	Flynn
Ireland	Department of Transport	Paul	Hannon
Ireland	Department of Transport	John	MCCARTHY
Ireland	Department of Transport	Justin	Wallace
Israel		Yoram	Shiftan
Israel		Daniella	Gera Margaliot
Israel		Himmat	Younis
Italy	CNR-IMM	Pietro	Siciliano
Italy	Italy	Paolo	Malighetti
Latvia	Ministry of Education and Science	Svetlana	Jesiļevska
Latvia	Latvia	Gunta	Slihta





EUROPEAN PARTNERSHIP for Connected, Cooperative and Automated Mobility (CCAM)

& AUTOMATED MOBILITY			
Lithuania	Ministry of Transport and Communications	Egle Elena	Sataite
Lithuania	FTMC	Steigvilė	Byčenkienė
Luxembourg	Luxinnovation	Sanna	Alaranta
Luxembourg	Ministry of Mobility and Public Works	Michel	REISCH
Luxembourg	Ministry of the Economy	Jean	Schiltz
Malta	MTIP	Donna	Borg Micallef
Malta	Ministry for the Environment, Climate Change and Planning	Annaliese	Borg
Malta	Transport Malta	Ronald	Attard Pullicino
Malta	Transport Malta	Laura	Sue Mallia
Netherlands	Rijkswaterstaat - Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management	Richard	van der Elburg
Netherlands	Rijkswaterstaat - Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management	Beau	van Ooijen
Netherlands	Rijkswaterstaat - Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management	Shannon	van Schaeck Mathon
Netherlands	Netherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO)	Fatma	Sacli
Netherlands		Casper	Buijs
North Macedonia		Saso	Kocevski
Norway	Research Council of Norway	Henrik	Staubo
Norway	Norway	Jana	Weidemann
Norway	Norway	Vegard Svendsen	Noven
Poland	The National Centre for Research and Developmnent	Rafał	Duczmal
Poland	Ministry of Infrastructure	Sławomir	Lewandowski
Poland	Poland	Jacek	Sadura
Poland	Poland	Maciej	Kielminski
Portugal	Institute for Mobility and Transport (IMT, I.P.) – Ministry of Infrastructures and Housing	Ricardo	Tiago
Portugal	National Inovation Agency (ANI) - Ministry of Science, Technology and Higher Education	Cristiana	Leandro
Romania	TBC	TBC	ТВС
Slovakia	Slovakia	Patrik	Helmich
Slovenia	Slovenia	Milena	Cernilogar-Radez





EUROPEAN PARTNERSHIP for Connected, Cooperative and Automated Mobility (CCAM)

Spain	CDTI.	Julio	Dolado
Spain	Ministry of Transport, Mobility and Urban Agenda	Ignacio	González Rodríguez
Sweden	Swedish Transport Administration	Eva	Boethius
Sweden	Swedish Transport Agency	Christopher	Patten
Sweden	Trafikverket Sweden	Hamid	Zarghampour
Sweden	Sweden	Magnus	Oldenburg
Turkey	TUBITAK	Serhat	MELIK
Turkey	TUBITAK	Ipek	UCUNCU
UK	Centre for Connected and Autonomous Vehicles (CCAV)	Elly	Cordiner
UK	Centre for Connected and Autonomous Vehicles (CCAV)	Michael	Talbot

