

## CCAM STATES REPRESENTATIVES GROUP DELEGATED MEMBERS

As of 15 February 2024

Country	Organisation	Name	Surname
Austria	Federal Ministry for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology	Gerhard	Menzel
Austria	Austrian Federal Ministry for Climate Action, Environment, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology	Andreas	Blust
Austria	BMK - Austrian Federal Ministry Climate Action, Energy, Mobility, Innovation and Technology	Michael	Nikowitz
Belgium	Flanders government, department Economy, Science and Innovation	Hilde	Vermeulen
Belgium	Agentschap Wegen en Verkeer	Kristof	Rombaut
Belgium	Wallonie	Fabrice	Quertain
Belgium	Flanders	Pim	Bonne
Belgium	Federal Public Service Mobility and Transport	David	Schoenmaekers
Bulgaria	TBC	TBC	TBC
Croatia	TBC	TBC	TBC
Cyprus	TBC	TBC	TBC
Czechia	Ministry of Transport	Tereza	Cizkova
Denmark	Danish Agency for Higher Education and Science	Jonas	Toft Ludvigsen
Denmark	The Danish Road Directorate	Во	Ekman
Estonia	Ministry of Climate	Liis	Sepp
Estonia	Ministry of Education and Research	Riia	Eratalay
Estonia	Taltech (University)	Renno	Veinthal
Estonia	Rectors of University of Applied Sciences	Enno	Lend
Estonia	Estonia	Maria	Habicht
Finland	Business Finland	Pekka	Rantala





## EUROPEAN PARTNERSHIP for Connected, Cooperative and Automated Mobility (CCAM)

Finland	Ministry of Transport and Communications	Atte	Riihelä
France	Ministry for transports	Xavier	DELACHE
France	Ministry for Higher Education, Research and Innovation	Pierre	PACAUD
France	Ministry for transports	Olivier	Gavaud
France	Ministry for transports	Aymeric	AUDIGÉ
Germany	Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport	Gabriele	Boettcher
Germany	Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport	Matthias	Steinbach
Germany	Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung	Stefan	Dr. Mengel
Germany	Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport	Gabriele	Grimm
Germany	TÜV Rheinland	David	Doerr
Greece	ICCS	Angelos	Amditis
Greece	National and Kapodistrian University of Athens	Emmanuella	Doussis
Greece	CERTH	Evangelos	Bekiaris
Hungary	National Research, Development and Innovation Office	Dora	Szemere
Hungary	NRDIO	Agota	David
Iceland	Iceland Research Center	Hannes	Ottósson
Iceland	Ministry of industries and innovation	Sigridur	Valgeirsdottir
Ireland	Enterprise-ireland	Bob	Flynn
Ireland	Department of Transport	Paul	Hannon
Ireland	Department of Transport	John	MCCARTHY
Ireland	Department of Transport	Justin	Wallace
Israel		Yoram	Shiftan
Israel		Daniella	Gera Margaliot
Israel		Himmat	Younis
Italy	CNR-IMM	Pietro	Siciliano
Italy	Italy	Paolo	Malighetti
Latvia	Ministry of Education and Science	Kaspars	Ivanovs
Latvia	Latvia	Gunta	Slihta





## EUROPEAN PARTNERSHIP for Connected, Cooperative and Automated Mobility (CCAM)

Lithuania Ministry of Transport and Communications Egle Elena Sataite	
Lithuania FTMC Steigvilė Byčenkienė	
Luxembourg Luxinnovation Sanna Alaranta	
Luxembourg         Ministry of Mobility and Public Works         Michel         REISCH	
Luxembourg         Ministry of the Economy         Jean         Schiltz	
MaltaMTIPDonnaBorg Micallef	
Malta Ministry for the Environment, Climate Change and Planning Annaliese Borg	
Malta   Transport Malta   Ronald   Attard Pullicing	)
MaltaTransport MaltaLauraSue Mallia	
Netherlands Rijkswaterstaat - Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management Richard van der Elburg	
Netherlands Rijkswaterstaat - Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management Beau van Ooijen	
NetherlandsRijkswaterstaat - Ministry of Infrastructure and Water ManagementShannonvan Schaeck Mathon	
NetherlandsNetherlands Enterprise Agency (RVO)FatmaSacli	
Netherlands Casper Buijs	
North Macedonia Saso Kocevski	
Norway Research Council of Norway Henrik Staubo	
Norway Jana Weidemann	
Norway Vegard Svendsen Noven	
Poland The National Centre for Research and Development Rafał Duczmal	
Poland Ministry of Infrastructure Sławomir Lewandowski	
Poland The National Centre for Research and Development Agata Głowacka-Gil	
Poland The National Centre for Research and Development Magdalena Glogowska	
Portugal Institute for Mobility and Transport (IMT, I.P.)  – Ministry of Infrastructures and Housing Ricardo Tiago	
Portugal National Inovation Agency (ANI) - Ministry of Science, Technology and Higher Education Cristiana Leandro	
Portugal National Inovation Agency (ANI) - Ministry of Science, Technology and Higher Education Henriques	
Romania TBC TBC TBC	





## EUROPEAN PARTNERSHIP for Connected, Cooperative and Automated Mobility (CCAM)

Slovenia	Slovenia	Milena	Cernilogar-Radez
Spain	CDTI.	Julio	Dolado
Spain	Ministry of Transport, Mobility and Urban Agenda	Ignacio	González Rodríguez
Sweden	Swedish Transport Agency	Robert	Ståhl
Sweden	Trafikverket Sweden	Petter	Åsman
Sweden	Sweden	Magnus	Oldenburg
Turkey	TUBITAK	Serhat	MELIK
Turkey	TUBITAK	Ipek	UCUNCU
UK	Centre for Connected and Autonomous Vehicles (CCAV)	David	Webb
UK	Innovate UK	Louise	Mothersole

